Ace Aquino, Grand Prize winner for the sculpture category with his entry “Childhood Memories” at the 43rd Shell NSAC 2010

Rossini Grace C. Reyes’ 2010 Shell NSAC winner, calendar category category for her entry entitled “MARKET ENDORSED-PILIPINAS,”

Armando Flaviano, winner Grand Prize PLDT Art Award 1994

Ronnie Tres Reyes, winner PLDT Art Award Grand prize

Christopher Manalang

Grand Prize, “The Redeemer” Sculpture Category, Shell National Art Competitions 2001

Reynan Sanchez

Reynan Sanchez, Knights of Abomination, received the MASTER AWARD ( GOLD ) WARRIOR / CONFLICT category in the recently released EXPOSE 8 2010

2010 Shell National Art Competition winner, calendar category for his entry “Happy Pilipinas”

He won First Place in the watercolor category of the 38th Shell National Students’ Art Contest last year.

Rose Anne Dimla

10th Philippine fine jewelry design competition award for her Chic “Trapezoid Necklace”sponsored by Goldenas Jewelry


One thought on “LOCAL ACHIEVERS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s